Maths Tutors, English Tutors Maths Tutors, English Tutors


Iqra Saeed

Iqra S aeed.

Tutor Type Advanced Tutor
Teaching Experience 4 years
Travel radius 10 km from Guilford West
Tuition Fee
$45.00/hour (Prep to Year 10)
$50.00/hour (VCE)
24 hour cancellation notice required

Book Iqra

Subjects I can Tutor

Primary Maths P-6
Secondary Maths 7-10
HSC Mathematics
Secondary Science 7-10
HSC Chemistry
HSC Biology
HSC Senior Science

About Me

I love working with children, especially those who are shy, lack confidence, or need that extra little push. I consider my strengths to be the ability to be being able to really connect to both children and teenagers, at a personal level, where they feel confident enough with me to trust me and let me help them. I am a very happy, bubbly and fun person, and can make kids enjoy the time they spend with me.
I do consider myself to have excellent communication skills, and am able to engage student in explaining difficult concepts. I love working in a team, and do have very good interpersonal skills as well as excellent management and organisational skills.
I look forward to having an opportunity to meet you in person. Please do not hesitate to call me on my mobile (04) 3334 0702.

Teaching Experience
tutored for more than 4 years
Undertaking or completed a Teaching Degree or Diploma, Experienced tutor

High school Teaching (for professional experience)
– Junior High school science
Private tutoring
– Primary: English and Maths
– Secondary: Maths and Science
– Senior: Mathematics, Biology and Chemistry
Atop Education
– Primary: English and Maths
– Secondary: Maths
– Senior: Maths

Contact or book a lesson with Iqra
Enter email
I would like lessons

Subject Selection

Location: Guilford West, NSW

Iqra will travel within 10 km of Guilford West

B Education (Secondary: Science)/ B Science – University of Sydney

Monday 8:00 AM     –     9:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM     –     9:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM     –     9:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM     –     9:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM     –     9:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM     –     9:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM     –     9:00 PM


Hi everyone, I have been tutoring ever since the completion of my HSC. I enjoy seeing my students achieve what they deserve and knowing that their hard work will pay off. I believe that in order to raise a student’s marks, both the student and tutor must put in effort. Therefore, I will work closely with you, pin point your weakness and tackle it together. I was the section leader of the clarinet in my high school orchestra so naturally, I enjoy listening music and making music.


In primary or secondary school and looking for a tutor? Currently studying engineering at the University of Sydney, I’ve achieved good results throughout school and in university. Over the last couple of years, I have helped many students not only do well in class but also enjoy the content. I would love to help you with your studies and reaching/surpassing your goals. Contact me for further details. Nancy 🙂


I love seeing students grow and learn. It’s been a passion of mine, the curiosity in their eyes and being the one to create that “spark” within a child’s mind makes me very happy.