Maths Tutors, English Tutors Maths Tutors, English Tutors


Annie T hai.

Tutor Type Advanced Tutor
Teaching Experience 1 year
Travel radius 20 km from Cabramatta
Tuition Fee
$45.00/hour (Prep to Year 10)
$50.00/hour (VCE)
24 hour cancellation notice required

Book Annie

Subjects I can Tutor

Secondary English 7-10
HSC English Standard
HSC English Advanced
HSC English as a Second Language (ESL)
HSC Business Studies
HSC Economics

About Me

Teaching Experience
tutored for more than 1 year
Undertaking or completed a Teaching Degree or Diploma, Experienced tutor

– English tutor at NQT Education (Jan 2015- Present)
– Tutor at Cabramatta High School’s After School Study Centre (Mar 2014- Present)
– Private Tutor for English

Contact or book a lesson with Annie
Enter email
I would like lessons

Subject Selection

Location: Cabramatta, NSW

Annie will travel within 20 km of Cabramatta

Bachelor of Commerce/Education (Secondary) – University of New South Wales

Thursday 05:00 PM     –     07:00 PM
Saturday 12:30 PM     –     04:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM     –     07:00 PM


I am capable of speaking fluent English, Cantonese and Mandarin. I have an easygoing and friendly personality which makes others easy and comfortable to work with me. I enjoy tutoring because I like the satisfaction I get watching my students achieve their goals. I was also a student that got tutored back in high school so I understand how important a student gets extra bit of help to improve academic result.


I am a penultimate student at the University of New South Wales, currently an undergraduate intern at Australia’s largest independent Financial Stockbroking company, BBY. Having graduated high school not so long ago, I know first-hand what it is like to have the pressure of parents and teachers continually pushing students to study. With my current students, I have a strong relationship with each of them and have a thorough understanding of the teaching methods that should be used to allow for greater learning and understanding. Another strength would have to be that I am extremely patient, ensuring that my students completely understand and can confidently apply relevant concepts before we continue.


I am an first year undergraduate studying a bachelor of commerce degree at the University of Sydney. I am really passionate about the field I study along with various sports that I enjoy watching and playing, like swimming, tennis, basketball, rugby and oztag.