Maths Tutors, English Tutors Maths Tutors, English Tutors

Posts Tagged ‘Pymble’


Timothy E nderby.

Tutor Type Advanced Tutor
Teaching Experience 1 year
Travel radius 20 km from Pymble
Tuition Fee
$45.00/hour (Prep to Year 10)
$50.00/hour (VCE)
24 hour cancellation notice required

Book Timothy

Subjects I can Tutor

Primary Maths P-6
Secondary Maths 7-10
HSC Mathematics
HSC Mathematics Extension 1
Secondary Science 7-10
HSC Chemistry
HSC Physics

About Me

Teaching Experience
tutored for more than 1 year
Experienced tutor

I have been tutoring students from my school in the subjects of Mathematics, Chemistry and Physics at an HSC level, since my completion of year 12. I have also been a qualified teacher in the Army Cadet Corps since 2011, and reached the rank of Cadet Under Officer at this level I was also required to both plan the teaching of my subordinates and assess others teaching. I enjoy the intellectual challenge of teaching/tutoring and love those “I get it moments”.

Contact or book a lesson with Timothy
Enter email
I would like lessons

Subject Selection

Location: Pymble, NSW

Timothy will travel within 20 km of Pymble

High School ATAR Score 98.75
Bachelor of Science (Advanced Honours)/ Law – University of New South Wales

Monday 06:30 PM     –     11:00 PM
Tuesday 06:30 PM     –     11:00 PM
Wednesday 06:30 PM     –     11:00 PM
Thursday 06:30 PM     –     11:00 PM
Friday 05:30 PM     –     11:00 PM
Saturday 08:00 AM     –     05:00 PM
Sunday 08:00 AM     –     09:00 PM


I grew up in the Middle East, learning under both American and British teaching systems until I remained in Sydney for my secondary eduction at Knox Grammar. I have attained a Gold Duke of Edinburgh award and am completely first aid qualified. I am experienced in teaching lessons and dealing with younger children through my involvement in my school’s ‘Peer Support’ program. Where I counselled year 7 students into the changes of secondary eduction from primary. I thoroughly enjoy learning and love when I can explain concepts to others so that they can understand as well. I live in Pymble but I am happy to tutor in the Central Sydney area, essentially I can travel along the North Shore train line from Hornsby to Redfern.