Maths Tutors, English Tutors Maths Tutors, English Tutors


Lucas Volfneuk

Lucas V olfneuk.

Tutor Type Advanced Tutor
Teaching Experience 1.5 years
Travel radius 10 km from Parkville
Tuition Fee
$45.00/hour (Prep to Year 10)
$50.00/hour (VCE)
24 hour cancellation notice required

Book Lucas

Subjects I can Tutor

Primary English P-6
Secondary English 7-10
General English
Primary Maths P-6
Secondary Maths 7-10
VCE Maths Methods Units 1&2
VCE General Maths Further Units 1&2
VCE General Maths Advanced Units 1&2
General Maths
Secondary Humanities 7-10
VCE Economics Units 1&2

About Me

I’m a 19 year old student from Sydney currently living in Parkville. I enjoy tutoring because I feel that teaching comes very naturally to me and I have the capacity to be very patient. I enjoy playing music, and have played mainly drums and saxophone for 13 and 9 years respectively. My favourite sports are football, AFL and tennis.

Teaching Experience
tutored for more than 1.5 years
Experienced tutor

I have privately tutored students in Mathematics in years 4, 6 and 7. Music teacher for students in year 8. English tutoring of student in year 4.

English student showed significant improvement in grammar and sentence structure. Primary maths students showed increased understanding of concepts taught in class (as said by their teacher), and year 7 student showed improved marks from mid-year to end of year exam.

Contact or book a lesson with Lucas
Enter email
I would like lessons

Subject Selection

Location: Parkville, VIC

Lucas will travel within 10 km of Parkville

High School ATAR Score 93.75
Bachelor of Arts (Economics, Asian Studies) – University of Melbourne

Monday 8:30 AM     –     5:00 PM
Tuesday 4:00 PM     –     9:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM     –     5:30 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM     –     9:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM     –     9:00 PM